Felix (
moneylogues) wrote in
victory_road2017-12-02 06:12 pm
text
[inserted is a picture of an absolutely precious Bidoof, rolled over on his back, looking very happy to be photographed.]
okay so i don't really know a ton about these things and i don't really care either. he just got in the way while i was TRYING to catch something useful
because fuck me i guess
but i'm guessing they're not secretly badass because just fucking look at it. come on.
now i can't decide what to name it. i could name it locus, in honor of my partner (who keeps not showing up here. like an asshole.) or i could name it tucker. in honor of someone he has so very much in common with. like how competent and useful they are.
it's a real dilemma
option number three is i don't even pretend to give a shit and just don't bother at all, i'm always open to that
okay so i don't really know a ton about these things and i don't really care either. he just got in the way while i was TRYING to catch something useful
because fuck me i guess
but i'm guessing they're not secretly badass because just fucking look at it. come on.
now i can't decide what to name it. i could name it locus, in honor of my partner (who keeps not showing up here. like an asshole.) or i could name it tucker. in honor of someone he has so very much in common with. like how competent and useful they are.
it's a real dilemma
option number three is i don't even pretend to give a shit and just don't bother at all, i'm always open to that

text;
no subject
it literally jumped in front of the ball as i was throwing it at something else, what the fuck does that
no subject
a little asshole, that's what does that. you should just call it that,
'little asshole'.
no subject
i'll just mark that down as one vote for "tucker"
[wow felix]
no subject
[As opposed to naming the thing after what Jack can only surmise is Felix's ex.]
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
text;
no subject
no subject
It just looks like it needs a little training.
no subject
or minor destruction
or literally anything
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
text
kinda cute in a stupid way.
you should name it after pops. since its so desperate for your attention. ;)
no subject
hey now there's a thought... that might work
no subject
i mean it IS showing you its underside. im just saying.
no subject
[the things he types with a straight face]
can't argue with that logic! i'm really starting to see the resemblance now
well i guess that settles that
no subject
exactly. i take full credit.
dont forget my royalties.
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[text]
no subject
yeah i'm terrified
really
no subject
Ideally, you should be excited to train him into a death-dealing battle god, not terrified.
no subject
this bidoof deserves a better trainer]
it walked into a glass door. just now. i'm not seeing potential future battle god in this.
seriously are you SURE you got the right species
no subject
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
(no subject)
[Text]
no subject
i can't argue with that logic
no subject
and BALL is a good name it is nice and simple and fun 2 say
no subject
[who is the real child here, really]
no subject
[Wrath, on the other hand, completely misses the double entendre.]
do u have a fayvorit mine r the ones that r small and have bryt colors and when u thro them at the flor they go vary fast up 2 the seeling and pepl yell at u